YESTERDAY, I TUMBLED

November 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

Paris, because Paris will forever be in my heart.

Coffee, because when I was thirteen I watched Gilmore Girls and decided I wanted to be Lorelai and Rory. And a coffee addiction is a side effect of that goal. Today I get a headache if I don’t drink it. And I haven’t exercised in two years. Yey, I reached my goal?

Balenciaga cut-out ankle boots. Because they are perfect. And I can never afford them. #SadLife

I don’t know if I want to live there, but the house is pretty. Though I believe the windows are too large for me. Everyone would see me naked if I lived there.

Ellie Saab and his gorgeous dresses. I want one! (or more than one)

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YESTERDAY, I TUMBLED at Amazing Clothespin.

meta

